About Port Hope Probus Club

Mail should be addressed to:

Probus Club of Port Hope & District
1149 Deyell Line
Millbrook, ON L0A 1G0

Or contact by email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The 2017/18 Management Committee

President Keith Pickett
Past President Marguerite Doritty
Secretary Catharine Ramsey
Treasurer Alan Butler
Membership Fran Campbell
Program Jeanne Keiser
  Lois Hueston
Special Events Joan McIntosh
  Shirley Kane
Newsletter Murray Munro
Audio Visual John Buchan