About Northumberland Probus Club

Mail should be addressed to:

Northumberland Probus Club
529 Foote Cres.,
Cobourg, ON, K9A 0A4

Probus Northumberland Team for 2019/2020


Position Name
Past President Harry Nash
President Marcia MacLeod
Vice President Fraser Maxwell
Secretary Linda Nash
Treasurer Mary Dunphy
House Liaison Gord Graham
House Liaison Back Up  
Membership Maureen Crofts
  John Crofts
Probuzz John Draper
Theatre/Events - Local Dianne Graham
Theatre/Events - Distant Maureen Cavan
Social Carol Petter


Driver Marg MacDermaid
  Bob MacDermaid
Golf Sue Tee
Greeters Susan Brown
Men’s Get Together Jack Butler
  Ron Luciano
Lunch Bunch Dawn McGregor
Nibblers Linda Syrota
Photography Ron Swallow
Purchasing Heather Jansen
Accounting Reviewer Don Morrison
Share The Wealth Anne/Ron Sargent
  Anne/Fraser Maxwell
Speaker Alma Draper
  Peter Ridout
  John Umiastowski
Sunshine Sandy Upton

2019 2020 Management Team

Governing Documents

Job Descriptions

Click below to download a pdf document.