About Northshore Cobourg Probus Club

Mail should be addressed to:

Northshore Probus Club
P.O. Box 152,
Cobourg, ON, K9A 4K5

Management Team 2018-2019

Northshore Executive for 2018/19
Northshore Exec 2018-19

President Rose Wood Vice President Bob Robertson

Marion Buttars, Nancy Telfer, Lynda Ghent

Treasurer Diane Morrison Assistant Treasurer Alf Johnston
Past President Carol Lawless    

Northshore Committee Chairs

Northshore committee2018 9

Membership Norma Ingram, Lynda Mitchell House Manager Cal Johnston
Share the Wealth Barb Montgomery Club Historian Vera Kalisz,
    Assistant Judy Johnson Trips and Tours Sharron McMann
Programs & Speakers Sheridan Van Blaricom Goodwill Ambassador Therese May
    Assistants Terry Ashcroft, Frank Farago    
Newsletter Editor Peter Chrisomalis Documentation Advisor Paddy McCoy
    Reporters Louise Weldon, Harry Knapper